Tripendy is undergoing substantial maintenance works. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Belvedere House was build for Robert Rochfort, 1st Earl of Belvedere in 1740 as a hunting lodge, by the Palladian architect, Richard Cassels. Since 1982, the estate is ... read more
Kylemore Abbey was built in 1868 as a stunning castle but is since 1920 home of the Benedictine community of nuns. The castle has a Victorian Walled Garden (6 acres), ... read more
St. Stephen's Green (9 ha/22 acre) is Ireland's best known Victorian public park including many features, such as an extensive perimeter tree and shrub ... read more
The Hugh Lane Museum dates back to the extraordinary collection of modern art, brought together by Sir Hugh Lane, and which he presented to the Dublin Corporation (now ... read more